Teams 1


Worcester Roller Derby currently maintains one chartered team, The Warriors, which pulls skaters from the whole league.

Our current skaters are:

0  Cassynova

001 Millie Amp-Fuse

12 Jes Slayin’

13 Noxious Nikko (Coach)

14 T-Flex

1792 Harlot Pimpernel

18 Warlock Man

1912 B.F. SkinHer

247 Mad’n Dangerous (Co-captain)

28 Paquette (Co-captain)

3 Adora Brawl

5 Puke Face

76 Stone Fox

77 Knockout Nelly

78 EmMalicious

9 Megzatron

93 Great Hitz



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

One thought on “Teams